Here I go again

Back on track. The summer project I was lucky enough to be involved with wrapped up two days ago, on Sept.9, 00:20. Current lenght is 54 cm, current weight a whopping 4,300 g; we call him Wesley. Delphine is a big sister for the second time now, and Donald is a big brother for the first, and we all thank Sonja for doing the bulk of the work for us. Peace.
Andrew Stern - 12. Sep, 19:24

hey, good to see you back, and congrats.

I'm working on a similar project myself, due in January. (No, my previous work at www.babyz.net doesn't quite count.)

scheuring - 13. Sep, 00:47

Thanks a lot, Andrew, and all the best of luck to yours. It's gonna feel great, man.

Recent Comments

I feel fine.
I know someone will comment on it soon :-) Theatre...
scheuring - 14. Jun, 10:24
How do you feel when...
How do you feel when you receive no comments? How can...
Magical - 14. Jun, 09:19
Thanks, Brian,
for this interesting invitation. Since, by your own...
scheuring - 15. May, 10:33
AI-Foundation Panel
Dirk, I like the thinking. Because of that expertise,...
Brian Hoecht - 13. May, 22:05
Gabe,
you're welcome.
scheuring - 29. Apr, 16:29
thanks scheuring!
Cool, that seems to cover most of the basics. Definitely...
drgold - 28. Apr, 05:41
Top 400
About five years ago (pre-ProgramD), the "standard"...
scheuring - 22. Apr, 14:55

Credits


Bots
creators
definitions
fun
general
reasons
stories
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog